2021 Supervisor Election

by | Aug 30, 2021 | Uncategorized

2021 Board of Supervisors Election Results

We are excited to announce the winners of our recent board of supervisors election. Kurt Heyman and Jim Neill will continue their service to the district from January 1st, 2022 through December 31st 2024.

Bio’s Click Here!